Contact Sales

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

THE TEAM

Sales Management

Lisa Hingst
Lisa Hingst
Publisher New Canaan-Darien Magazine
Lisa.Hingst@moffly.com
203-571-1637

I do the things I like to do. It’s sort of a bigger version of having more than one hobby.”–Harry Connick, Jr., former resident of New Canaan

Karen Kelly
Karen Kelly
Publisher Stamford Magazine
Karen.Kelly@moffly.com
203-571-1624

Pride is not the worst of sins. In fact, it’s one of the most interesting ones.”–Gene Wilder, former Stamford resident

Trish Kirsch
Trish Kirsch
Publisher Greenwich Magazine
Interim Publisher athome Magazine
Trish.Kirsch@moffly.com
203-571-1622

Fame is only good for one thing — they will cash your check in a small town.”–Truman Capote, former Greenwich resident

Gabriella Mays
Gabriella Mays
Publisher Westport Magazine
Gabriella.Mays@moffly.com
203-571-1626

It’s best if you can do things with a sense of humor and finesse.”–Eartha Kitt, former Westport resident

Sales Directors

Monique de Boer
Monique de Boer
Fashion/Beauty
Monique.Boer@moffly.com
203-571-1607

Luxury must be comfortable, otherwise it is not luxury.”–Coco Chanel

Stephanie Delany
Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
Stephanie.Delaney@moffly.com
912-704-9616

Paris is always a good idea.”–Audrey Hepburn

Jennifer Frank
Jennifer Frank
Doctors/Dentists/Finance/Insurance/Business Consulting
Jennifer.Frank@moffly.com
203-571-1658

The first wealth is health.”–Ralph Waldo Emerson

Hilary Hotchkiss
Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
Hilary.Hotchkiss@moffly.com
203-594-9325

Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself.”–Benjamin Franklin

Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
Rick.Johnson@moffly.com
203-571-1627

Home is a place you grow up wanting to leave, and grow old wanting to get back to.”–John Ed Pearce

Jennifer Petersen
Jennifer Petersen
Jewelry
Jennifer.Petersen@moffly.com
203-561-3171

Big girls need big diamonds.”–Elizabeth Taylor

Ellyn Weitzman
Ellyn Weitzman
Restaurants/Wine & Spirits/Catering
Ellyn.Weitzman@moffly.com
203-571-1644

There is no sincerer love than the love of food.”–George Bernard Shaw

Lemuel Bandala
Lem Bandala
Sales Assistant
Lem.Bandala@moffly.com
203-571-1661

You may have the greatest bunch of individual stars in the world, but if they don’t play together, the club won’t be worth a dime.”–Babe Ruth