Contact Sales

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Chief Revenue Officer

Pete W. Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com


Sales Management

Clare Kennedy Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1657

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1624

Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1622

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1626


Sales Directors

Monique de Boer
Fashion/Beauty
MoniqueD@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1607

Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
912-704-9616

Jennifer Frank
Doctors / Dentists / Finance / Insurance / Business Consulting
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1658

Lisa Hingst
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1637

Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
203-594-9325

Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
RickJ@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1627

Jennifer Petersen
Jewelry
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
203-561-3171

Ellyn Weitzman
Restaurants/Wine & Spirits/Catering
EllynW@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1644

Lem Bandala
​Sales Assistant
lemb@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1661