Contact Sales

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

THE TEAM

Sales Management

Karen Kelly
Karen Kelly
Publisher Stamford Magazine
Karen.Kelly@moffly.com
203-571-1624

Pride is not the worst of sins. In fact, it’s one of the most interesting ones.”–Gene Wilder, former Stamford resident

Gabriella Mays
Gabriella Mays
Publisher Westport Magazine
Gabriella.Mays@moffly.com
203-571-1626

It’s best if you can do things with a sense of humor and finesse.”–Eartha Kitt, former Westport resident

Sales Directors

Stephanie Delany
Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
Stephanie.Delaney@moffly.com
912-704-9616

Paris is always a good idea.”–Audrey Hepburn

Jennifer Frank
Jennifer Frank
Doctors/Dentists/Finance/Insurance/Business Consulting
Jennifer.Frank@moffly.com
203-571-1658

The first wealth is health.”–Ralph Waldo Emerson

Hilary Hotchkiss
Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
Hilary.Hotchkiss@moffly.com
203-594-9325

Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself.”–Benjamin Franklin

Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
Rick.Johnson@moffly.com
203-571-1627

Home is a place you grow up wanting to leave, and grow old wanting to get back to.”–John Ed Pearce

Jennifer Petersen
Jennifer Petersen
Jewelry
Jennifer.Petersen@moffly.com
203-561-3171

Big girls need big diamonds.”–Elizabeth Taylor

Lemuel Bandala
Lem Bandala
Sales Assistant
Lem.Bandala@moffly.com
203-571-1610

You may have the greatest bunch of individual stars in the world, but if they don’t play together, the club won’t be worth a dime.”–Babe Ruth