Contact Marketing and Events

Marketing

Wendy Horowitz
Strategic Marketing Director
Wendy.Horowitz@moffly.com

Molly Cottingham
Creative Services Art Director
Molly.Cottingham@moffly.com


Kathleen Godbold
Director of Partnerships
Kathleen.Godbold@moffly.com


Events

Moffly Media Signature Events »

Laurinda Finelli
Laurinda Finelli
Executive Director, Event Marketing
Laurinda.Finelli@moffly.com
Caroline Steber
Caroline Steber
Marketing/Events Director
Caroline.Steber@moffly.com
Alexandra Pemberton
Alexandra Pemberton
Events Coordinator
Alexandra.Pemberton@moffly.com