Contact Editorial and Creative

Greenwich Magazine

Editorial

Cristin Marandino
Editor
Cristin.Marandino@moffly.com

Ali Gray
Social Editor
Ali.Gray@moffly.com

Jack Moffly
Editorial Advisor
Jack.Moffly@moffly.com

Donna Moffly
Founding Editor
Donna.Moffly@moffly.com

Art

Venera Alexandrova
Senior Art Director
Venera.Alexandrova@moffly.com

Holly Keeperman
Art Director
Holly.Keeperman@moffly.com

athome Magazine

Editorial

Amy Vischio
Creative/Editorial Director
Amy.Vischio@moffly.com

Lauren Fetterman
Senior Associate Editor
Lauren.Fetterman@moffly.com

Art

Garvin Burke
Art Director
Garvin.Burke@moffly.com

Fairfield Living Magazine

Editorial

Diane Sembrot
Editor
Diane.Sembrot@moffly.com

Art

Paula Wincur
Art Director
Paula.Wincur@moffly.com

New Canaan-Darien Magazine

Editorial

Cristin Marandino
Editor
Cristin.Marandino@moffly.com

Art

Paula Wincur
Art Director
Paula.Wincur@moffly.com

Stamford Magazine

Editorial

Camilla A. Herrera
Editor
Camilla.Herrera@moffly.com

Art

Garvin Burke
Senior Art Director, Status Report
Garvin.Burke@moffly.com

Westport Magazine

Editorial

Diane Sembrot
Editor
Diane.Sembrot@moffly.com

Art

Katie DeFlorio Conte
Art Director
Katie.Conte@moffly.com

General Inquiries

Megan Gagnon
Market Editor
Megan.Gagnon@moffly.com

Colleen Crowley
Assistant Editor
Colleen.Crowley@moffly.com

Kerri Rak
Production Manager
Kerri.Rak@moffly.com