Contact Editorial and Creative

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cristin Marandino

GREENWICH MAGAZINE

Editor
Cristin Marandino
Cristin.Marandino@moffly.com

Social Editor
Ali Nichols Gray
Ali.Gray@moffly.com

Founding Editor
Donna Moffly
Donna.Moffly@moffly.com

Senior Art Director
Venera Alexandrova
Venera.Alexandrova@moffly.com

Design Assistant
Taylor Stroili
Taylor.Stroili@moffly.com

Senior Photographer
Bob Capazzo

CONTACT US
Calendar@Moffly.com
Editor@GreenwichMag.com
Weddings@GreenwichMag.com
Subscribe@GreenwichMag.com

NEW CANAAN-DARIEN MAGAZINE

Editor
Julee Kaplan
Julee.Kaplan@moffly.com

Senior Art Director
Venera Alexandrova
Venera.Alexandrova@moffly.com

Design Assistant
Taylor Stroili
Taylor.Stroili@moffly.com

CONTACT US
Calendar@Moffly.com
Editor@NCDMag.com
Weddings@NCDMag.com
Subscribe@NCDMag.com

STAMFORD MAGAZINE

Editor
Diane Sembrot
Diane.Sembrot@moffly.com

Senior Art Director
Garvin Burke
Garvin.Burke@moffly.com

Design Assistant
Taylor Stroili
Taylor.Stroili@moffly.com

Travel & Books Correspondent
Emily Liebert

CONTACT US
Calendar@Moffly.com
Editor@StamfordMag.com
Weddings@StamfordMag.com
Subscribe@StamfordMag.com

WESTPORT MAGAZINE

Editor
Diane Sembrot
Diane.Sembrot@moffly.com

Senior Art Director
Garvin Burke
Garvin.Burke@moffly.com

Design Assistant
Taylor Stroili
Taylor.Stroili@moffly.com

Travel & Books Correspondent
Emily Liebert

CONTACT US
Calendar@Moffly.com
Editor@WestportMag.com
Weddings@WestportMag.com
Subscribe@WestportMag.com

ATHOME MAGAZINE

Creative Director at Large
Amy Vischio
Amy.Vischio@moffly.com

Editor
Megan Gagnon
Megan.Gagnon@moffly.com

Art Director
Garvin Burke
Garvin.Burke@moffly.com

Design Assistant
Taylor Stroili
Taylor.Stroili@moffly.com

CONTACT US
Subscribe@athomeFC.com

PRODUCTION

Production Director
Tim Carr
Tim.Carr@moffly.com

 

DIGITAL MEDIA

Director of Content Strategy
Diane Sembrot
diane.sembrot@moffly.com

Digital Marketing Manager
Rachel MacDonald
rachel.macdonald@moffly.com

Digital Assistant
Lloyd Gabi
lloyd.gabi@moffly.com