Contact Editorial and Creative

Greenwich Magazine

Editorial

Cristin Marandino
Editor
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Ali Gray
Social Editor
AliG@mofflymedia.com

Jack Moffly
Editorial Advisor
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Donna Moffly
Founding Editor
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Art

Venera Alexandrova
Senior Art Director
VeneraA@mofflymedia.com

Holly Keeperman
Art Director
HollyK@mofflymedia.com

athome Magazine

Editorial

Amy Vischio
Creative/Editorial Director
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Lauren Fetterman
Senior Associate Editor
LaurenF@mofflymedia.com

Art

Garvin Burke
Art Director
GarvinB@mofflymedia.com

Fairfield Living Magazine

Editorial

Diane Sembrot
Editor
DianeS@mofflymedia.com

Art

Paula Wincur
Art Director
PaulaW@mofflymedia.com

New Canaan-Darien Magazine

Editorial

Jeanne Craig
Editor
JeanneC@mofflymedia.com

Art

Paula Wincur
Art Director
PaulaW@mofflymedia.com

Stamford Magazine

Editorial

Camilla A. Herrera
Editor
CamillaH@mofflymedia.com

Art

Garvin Burke
Senior Art Director, Status Report
GarvinB@mofflymedia.com

Westport Magazine

Editorial

Diane Sembrot
Editor
DianeS@mofflymedia.com

Art

Katie DeFlorio Conte
Art Director
KatieC@mofflymedia.com

General Inquiries

Megan Gagnon
Market Editor
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Colleen Crowley
Editorial Assistant
ColleenC@mofflymedia.com

Kerri Rak
Production Manager
KerriR@mofflymedia.com