Advertise

Print

SNAPSHOT OF MOFFLY READERS
Female 79%
Male 21%

Average Age 53

AFFLUENCE
Average Household Income $657,800
Average Net Worth $3,845,000
Average Primary Home Value $1,661,200
Average Value of Other Real Estate $1,510,500
Average Investment Portfolio $2,756,000

ENGAGEMENT
Readers Per Copy 5.6
Read 3+ of past 4 issues 94%
Avg. time spent reading each issue 48 mins.

Digital

DIGITAL READER DEMOGRAPHIC
Female 59%
Male 41%

Median Age 35-54
Household Income $150,000+
College Graduate 45%
Post Graduate 29%

DIGITAL STATS
130,000+ pageviews per month
21,800+ users per month
70% new visitors
52,100+ social media followers

Digital Advertising Submissions
Submit your digital advertising materials »

The Team

Chief Revenue Officer

Pete W. Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Sales Management

Lisa Hingst
New Canaan-Darien Magazine
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1637

Karen Kelly
Stamford Magazine
KarenK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1624

Trish Kirsch
Greenwich Magazine
TrishK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1622

Gabriella Mays
Westport Magazine
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1626

Sales Directors

Monique de Boer
Fashion/Beauty
MoniqueD@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1607

Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
912-704-9616

Jennifer Frank
Doctors/Dentists/Finance/Insurance/Business Consulting
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1658

Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
203-594-9325

Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
RickJ@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1627

Jennifer Petersen
Jewelry
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
203-561-3171

Ellyn Weitzman
Restaurants/Wine & Spirits/Catering
EllynW@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1644

Lem Bandala
Sales Assistant
lemb@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1661