Advertise

Don’t mind us, we’re just minding your business.

You do what you do best. Let us worry about spreading the word—and attracting customers.

With print magazines, online content, local events, photography and video services and custom media, we spend our days and nights bringing the right people together. We connect and inform.

Are you with us? We focus on Connecticut’s Gold Coast. Based on per capita income, this extraordinary collection of towns within Fairfield County is ranked sixth in the country. With such affluence comes an appetite for the finer things in life: dining, homes, cars, fashion, jewelry, fitness, and so much more.

With our print and digital media, Moffly Media reaches one in three residents of the county. We know how to reach hyper-local markets, town by town, and place your advertising in front of distinct, receptive audiences, based on town geographies, primary markets, and additional characteristics that drive business to you. Whether you are based in Fairfield County, or just want to reach the people who live here, trust a long-established insider to make the right connection.

Print

SNAPSHOT OF MOFFLY READERS
Female 79%
Male 21%

Average Age 53

AFFLUENCE
Average Household Income $657,800
Average Net Worth $3,845,000
Average Primary Home Value $1,661,200
Average Value of Other Real Estate $1,510,500
Average Investment Portfolio $2,756,000

ENGAGEMENT
Readers Per Copy 5.6
Read 3+ of past 4 issues 94%
Avg. time spent reading each issue 48 mins.

Digital

DIGITAL READER DEMOGRAPHIC
Female 59%
Male 41%

Median Age 35-54
Household Income $150,000+
College Graduate 45%
Post Graduate 29%

DIGITAL STATS
130,000+ pageviews per month
21,800+ users per month
70% new visitors
52,100+ social media followers

Digital Advertising Submissions
Submit your digital advertising materials »

The Team

Sales Management

Lisa Hingst
Lisa Hingst
Publisher New Canaan-Darien Magazine
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1637

I do the things I like to do. It’s sort of a bigger version of having more than one hobby.”–Harry Connick, Jr., former resident of New Canaan

Karen Kelly
Karen Kelly
Publisher Stamford Magazine
KarenK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1624

Pride is not the worst of sins. In fact, it’s one of the most interesting ones.”–Gene Wilder, former Stamford resident

Trish Kirsch
Trish Kirsch
Publisher Greenwich Magazine
Interim Publisher athome Magazine
TrishK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1622

Fame is only good for one thing — they will cash your check in a small town.”–Truman Capote, former Greenwich resident

Gabriella Mays
Gabriella Mays
Publisher Westport Magazine
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1626

It’s best if you can do things with a sense of humor and finesse.”–Eartha Kitt, former Westport resident

Sales Directors

Monique de Boer
Monique de Boer
Fashion/Beauty
MoniqueD@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1607

Luxury must be comfortable, otherwise it is not luxury.”–Coco Chanel

Stephanie Delany
Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
912-704-9616

Paris is always a good idea.”–Audrey Hepburn

Jennifer Frank
Jennifer Frank
Doctors/Dentists/Finance/Insurance/Business Consulting
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1658

The first wealth is health.”–Ralph Waldo Emerson

Hilary Hotchkiss
Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
203-594-9325

Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself.”–Benjamin Franklin

Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
RickJ@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1627

Home is a place you grow up wanting to leave, and grow old wanting to get back to.”–John Ed Pearce

Jennifer Petersen
Jennifer Petersen
Jewelry
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
203-561-3171

Big girls need big diamonds.”–Elizabeth Taylor

Ellyn Weitzman
Ellyn Weitzman
Restaurants/Wine & Spirits/Catering
EllynW@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1644

There is no sincerer love than the love of food.”–George Bernard Shaw

Lemuel Bandala
Lem Bandala
Sales Assistant
lemb@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1661

You may have the greatest bunch of individual stars in the world, but if they don’t play together, the club won’t be worth a dime.”–Babe Ruth